What’s on at The Savoy Theatre Monmouth

 

Untitled

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

***LIVE SHOWS***

Friday 6th May- Chris Packham- 7pm £9, tickets from Rossiter Books

Saturday 7th May- Measure for Measure: Globe on screen, 7:30pm  Tickets £12 and £10

Sunday 8th May- Mark Steel: Who Do I Think I am, 8pm tickets £15

Friday 13th May- An Evening Of Dirty Dancing: The Tribute Show 7:30pm tickets £18.50

Saturday 14th May- ED ACZEL: The random flapping of a butterfly’s wings. 8pm tickets £12

Wednesday 18th- Saturday 21st May: Relatively speaking off center theater. 7:30pm tickets £10

Sunday 22nd May: Monmouth- waldrown variety show. FREE TICKETS 6pm

Thursday 26th May: The Gruffalo and friends with Julia Donaldson- 4:30pm tickets £12 and £9 ( under 16’s)

 

***FILMS***

 

Friday 29th April – Thursday 12th May , The Jungle Book (PG),

  • 29th-5th: everyday at 5pm &7:30pm Additional matinees on sat/sun/mon at 12:39pm &2:45PM.
  • 6th-12th: Friday at 12:30 only, sat 12:30pm, 2:45pm and 5pm
  • sunday at 12:30pm and 2:45pm
  • Monday- Thursday 5pm ONLY

The man who knew infinity ( 12a)

  • Sunday 22nd- Thursday 26th May
  • Sunday 2pm ONLY
  • Monday- Wednesday 4:45pm & 7:30pm
  • Thursday 7:30 pm ONLY
  • Additional matinee wed 2pm

Trumbo ( 15)

  • Monday 9th- Thursday 12th may
  • Everyday at 7:30pm
  • Matinees wednesday 2pm & 4:45pm

The Angry Birds Movie (u)

  • Friday 27th may – Thursday 2nd June
  • Friday at 5pm ONLY
  • Sat-Thur 2:30pm and 5 pm

Zootropolis ( pg)

  • sat 21st- sunday 22nd may
  • sat 12pm and 2:15pm
  • Sunday at noon ONLY

Florence Foster Jenkins (12a)

  • Friday 27th may- Thursday 2nd June
  • Daily at 7:30pm

Booking tickets: Online at www.monmouth-savoy.co.uk or phone 01600 772 467

 

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply